In order for trips to run smoothly please follow the following simple steps:

  • Contact the organiser if you wish to join a trip, providing contact details in case of a change of plan.
  • Any member wishing to use club boats/equipment for a trip must contact the Quartermaster.
  • Where possible commit to trips early, where circumstances mean you have to change your plans please let the organiser know immediately - there may be a waiting list of other members who wish to attend.

 

Members, their family and guests who attend RCC events, tours, meets or social events do so at their own risk. Neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on any form of Club activity nor whilst travelling to an event or during shuttle transfers.

 

It is possible to subscribe to this list as a calendar via an application such as Google Calendar using this URL.

DateTimeEvent
Fri 12 Aug 2022 18:00
RCC Social
Tue 16 Aug 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug 2022
Thames Weekend
Tue 23 Aug 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 30 Aug 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 06 Sep 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 13 Sep 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 20 Sep 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep 2022
Dart Estuary - Camping Weekend
Tue 27 Sep 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 04 Oct 2022 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Fri 21 Oct - Sun 23 Oct 2022
Dartmoor Weekend - Pengelly 2022
Fri 11 Nov - Sun 13 Nov 2022
Usk Weekend - Star Bunkhouse 2022
Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 2023
Exmoor Weekend - North Combe Camping Barn 2023