COVID19 RESTRICTIONS IMPACTS ALL CLUB EVENTS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE -

SCHEDULED EVENTS WILL BE REVIEWED BASED UPON THE CONDITIONS CLOSER TO THE TIME

 

In order for trips to run smoothly please follow the following simple steps:

  • Contact the organiser if you wish to join a trip, providing contact details in case of a change of plan.
  • Any member wishing to use club boats/equipment for a trip must contact the Quartermaster.
  • Where possible commit to trips early, where circumstances mean you have to change your plans please let the organiser know immediately - there may be a waiting list of other members who wish to attend.

It is possible to subscribe to this list as a calendar via an application such as Google Calendar using this URL.

DateTimeEvent
Tue 09 Jun 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 16 Jun 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 23 Jun 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 30 Jun 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 07 Jul 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Sat 11 Jul 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Thames Tideway - Central London - TBC
Tue 14 Jul 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 21 Jul 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 28 Jul 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 04 Aug 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 11 Aug 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Fri 14 Aug 2020 18:00
Solent Bivy - Cowes Fireworks Perseids
Tue 18 Aug 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 25 Aug 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 01 Sep 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 08 Sep 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Fri 11 Sep - Sun 13 Sep 2020
Dart Estuary Camping Trip
Sat 12 Sep 2020 00:00
Thames Tideway - Central London (backup Date)
Tue 15 Sep 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 22 Sep 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 29 Sep 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Tue 06 Oct 2020 18:30
Mudeford Tuesday Evenings - TBC
Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct 2020
Dartmoor Weekend - Pengelly Center
Fri 20 Nov - Sun 22 Nov 2020
Usk Weekend - Star Bunkhouse