In order for trips to run smoothly please follow the following simple steps:

  • Contact the organiser if you wish to join a trip, providing contact details in case of a change of plan.
  • Any member wishing to use club boats/equipment for a trip must contact the Quartermaster.
  • Where possible commit to trips early, where circumstances mean you have to change your plans please let the organiser know immediately - there may be a waiting list of other members who wish to attend.

It is possible to subscribe to this list as a calendar via an application such as Google Calendar using this URL.

DateTimeEvent
Tue 30 May 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Sat 03 Jun 2017 00:00
Old Gaffers Festival - Yarmouth, IOW
Tue 06 Jun 2017 18:30
Julian Butler Memorial Race
Tue 13 Jun 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 20 Jun 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:00
Purbeck Paddle and Beach Day
Tue 27 Jun 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Sat 01 Jul 2017 18:00
Club BBQ
Tue 04 Jul 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Sun 09 Jul 2017 10:30
River Hamble
Tue 11 Jul 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Sat 15 Jul 2017 00:00
Fordingbridge Festival Duck Race
Tue 18 Jul 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 25 Jul 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 01 Aug 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 08 Aug 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 15 Aug 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 22 Aug 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 29 Aug 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Fri 01 Sep - Sun 03 Sep 2017
Dart Estuary Camping Weekend
Tue 05 Sep 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 12 Sep 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 19 Sep 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Tue 26 Sep 2017 18:30
Mudeford Evening Paddles
Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Dart Weekend : Pengelly Centre
Fri 03 Nov - Sun 05 Nov 2017
Usk Weekend - Wern Watkin Bunkhouse
Sun 25 Feb - Fri 09 Mar 2018
North of the Artic Circle - Winter Sports Week