In order for trips to run smoothly please follow the following simple steps:

  • Contact the organiser if you wish to join a trip, providing contact details in case of a change of plan.
  • Any member wishing to use club boats/equipment for a trip must contact the Quartermaster.
  • Where possible commit to trips early, where circumstances mean you have to change your plans please let the organiser know immediately - there may be a waiting list of other members who wish to attend.

It is possible to subscribe to this list as a calendar via an application such as Google Calendar using this URL.

DateTimeEvent
Sat 23 Jun - Sun 24 Jun 2018
Weekend Coastal Paddle - West Dorset Coast
Tue 26 Jun 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 03 Jul 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 10 Jul 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:00
Oxford - Exploring the waterways
Tue 17 Jul 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Wed 18 Jul 2018 20:00 - 22:00
Quarterly Club Meeting
Sat 21 Jul 2018 00:00
Fordingbridge Duck Race
Tue 24 Jul 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 31 Jul 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 07 Aug 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Sat 11 Aug 2018 00:00
Hurst Spit Paddle and Bivy - placeholder
Tue 14 Aug 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Fri 17 Aug - Sun 19 Aug 2018
Purbeck Camping - Provisional
Tue 21 Aug 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 28 Aug 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 04 Sep 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 11 Sep 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 18 Sep 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Tue 25 Sep 2018 18:30
Mudeford Quay
Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct 2018
Dart Weekend : Pengelly Centre