In order for trips to run smoothly please follow the following simple steps:

  • Contact the organiser if you wish to join a trip, providing contact details in case of a change of plan.
  • Any member wishing to use club boats/equipment for a trip must contact the Quartermaster.
  • Where possible commit to trips early, where circumstances mean you have to change your plans please let the organiser know immediately - there may be a waiting list of other members who wish to attend.

It is possible to subscribe to this list as a calendar via an application such as Google Calendar using this URL.

DateTimeEvent
Sun 16 Apr - Mon 17 Apr 2017
Elf Cup Woods
Mon 29 May - Fri 02 Jun 2017
River Severn - Multi-Day camping
Tue 06 Jun 2017 18:30
Julian Butler Memorial Race
Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:00
Purbeck Paddle and Beach Day
Sun 09 Jul 2017 10:30
River Hamble
Sat 15 Jul 2017 00:00
Fordingbridge Festival Duck Race
Fri 03 Nov - Sun 05 Nov 2017
Usk Weekend - Wern Watkin Bunkhouse
Sun 25 Feb - Fri 09 Mar 2018
North of the Artic Circle - Winter Sports Week